Perberja

Lista emërore e anëtarëve të Këshillit të Qarkut Vlorë dt 11/042017
NR Emri Atesia Mbiemri Bashkia Subjekti E-mail
1 Dritan Halil Leli Vlore PS lelidri@yahoo.com
2 Migena Hysen Balla Vlore PS migena.balla@yahoo.com
3 Sadrit Ferjat Danaj Vlore PS sadrit@nisatel.al
4 Ervis Vasil Moçka Vlore PS ervismocka@gmail.com
5 Baki Avni Jazaj Vlore LSI
6 Bashkim Memo Bega Vlore LSI begajbashkim@yahoo.it
7 Rajmonda Kamber Zoto Vlore PDIU raimondazoto@yahoo.com
8 Perparim Neshet Shametaj Selenice PD perparim_shametaj@gmail.com
9 Hektor Bilbil Gjoka Selenice PS hektorgjoka@hotmail.com
10 Adi Luan Sulcaj Selenice LSI sulcajadi@gmail.com
11 Panajot Thanas Rrapaj Selenice LSI rrapajpanajot@gmail.com
12 Jorgo Sokrat Goro Himare PS giorgo.goro@gmail.com
13 Silvana Thoma Meci Himare PS silvana.meci@yahoo.com
14 Dhimiter Riza Kapaj Himare LSI kapajdhimiter@yahoo.com
15 Nikollaq Andrea Brigo Himare PBDNJ nikolaosbrigos@hotmail.com
16 Florjana Nevruz Koka Sarande PS floriana.haxhiu@yahoo.com
17 Feruz Maksut Basho Sarande PS fetus_basho@hotmail.com
18 Landi Qani Hito Sarande LSI hitoladi@yahoo.com
19 Dhimitraq Andon Lapa Sarande LSI lapadhimitraq@gmail.com
20 Violeta Hysejn Taho Sarande PDIU vtaho@issh.gov.al
21 Rigers Balil Balili Delvine LSI rigelsbalili@gmail.com
22 Arber Feim Zejnati Delvine LSI azejnati@hotmail.com
23 Harallamb Thoma Pandehi Finiq PS llambispa@hotmail.com
24 Adelina Pando Harizi Finiq PS adeliaharizi@gmail.com
25 Stavro Llambi Çeko Finiq MEGA paris_25_04@yahoo.com
26 Leonidha Vasil Hristo Finiq MEGA paris_25_04@yahoo.com
27 Shuaip Veledin Beqiri Konispol PS beqirishuaip@gmail.com
28 Ermira Veiz Emini Konispol FRD

Close